Homepage



Shabach is a Christian Church that teaches family values, morals, and how to apply God's Word to everyday life. God's Vision for Shabach is to establish a place of worship for people of all backgrounds, races, and ages, to praise God together, be cleansed from their sins, become empowered by the Word of God, to walk in the purpose that God has for them. We believe in the Father, Son, & Holy Spirit; we also believe in the talents and giftings that God has given you. If you become a member, you will be able to use your talents and giftings at Shabach. All are welcome at our services. Shabach's Senior Pastor is Bishop Michael Mitchell, and the Elect Lady is Toscha Mitchell. Please contact us at (503)380-7099, or (503)890-7501, for transportation needs. If you are unable to attend our services in person, you can now see some of our Messages on this website, YouTube, Facebook (www.facebook.com/bishopmichael.mitchell), & Twitter! You can also hear our Messages & Poems on iTunes! Please review our entire website to find out about Shabach, and the Events or Church Activities that we are involved in. You can also find more information about Shabach on our Leaders' Facebook Page (see above), Shabach's Facebook Fan Page (see above), & On Twitter, under bishopmmitchell.

Shabach Church is now on TV!!! Please tune in every Saturday Evening, to Shabach TV. Here is our link: http://www.planetsaved.net/shabachtv.html Our program times are as follows: 8:00 PM PDT, 11:00 PM EDT, 10:00 PM CDT, 9:00 PM MDT, 7:00 PM AKDT, &. We are now covering 98 different Ministries in the U.S., and other Countries around the World; this has all developed in the past 2 years. Pray for us, as we continue to do God's Will. Be Blessed!!!